contact@cle.fr +33 (02) 47 64 06 19
  • Français
  • Anglais

Auteur/autrice : isabelle aubert

Oui, nous sommes ouverts et vous attendons

Réponses aux questions fréquemment posées Oui, nous sommes ouverts et nous fonctionnons. Oui, le personnel et les étudiants sont tous complètement vaccinés. Oui, le port du masque n’est plus obligatoire à l’intérieur de l’école puisque tout le monde est vacciné et que la vague Omicron est passée (mais si vous préférez en porter un, c’est […]

Démarrez l’année en français !

Voici une bonne résolution pour 2022 : remettez-vous dès maintenant au français avec des cours en ligne avec CLE ou organisez votre futur séjour en France, le printemps va vite arriver ! Notre offre de cours ici Pour réserver, c’est ici

Passez vos prochaines vacances en France à CLE

CLE est ouvert à toutes les personnes vaccinées. Pour prendre le train, aller au restaurant, dans un bar, visiter des monuments, des musées, vous aurez besoin d’un cetificat prouvant votre vaccination, on l’appelle le pass sanitaire.  Les non-Européens peuvent l’obtenir rapidement en suivant ce lien https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/actualites/A15093 Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir. A très bientôt,

contact@cle.fr +33 (02) 47 64 06 19
  • French
  • English

Author: Céline Sortais

Yes, we are open!

Answers to frequently asked questions. Yes, the school is open and operating. Yes, staff and students are all fully vaccinated. Yes, wearing a mask is no longer compulsory inside the school as everyone is vaccinated and as the Omicron wave is gone (but if you prefer to wear one,it’s up to you). Yes, you can […]

Start the year in French!

Here’s a good resolution for 2022: get back into French now with online courses or organize your future stay in France at CLE, spring will come quickly! Our course offer here To reserve, click here

Spend your next holiday in France at CLE

CLE is now open to all vaccinated people. To take the train, to go to a restaurant, to a bar, to visit monuments, museums, you will need a certificate proving your vaccination. Non-Europeans can obtain this health pass by following this link https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/actualites/A15093?lang=en We will be very happy to welcome you at CLE A très […]

Spend your next vacation in France at CLE

As of June 9, France will be open to all vaccinated persons not coming from a country classified in red (Latin America, South Africa, for example). Nationals from countries classified in green (Europe, Australia, etc.) will be admitted, even if they are not vaccinated, but after a negative PCR or antigen test. CLE will open […]